European American Music Distributors Company is a member of the Schott Music Group

World Premiere of Fazil Say’s Ana Tanriça (Mother Goddess)

Feb. 28, 2018

World Premiere of Fazil Say’s <em>Ana Tanriça (Mother Goddess)</em>

On March 9, the Naples Philharmonic, led by conductor Andrey Boreyko, presents the world premiere of Fazil Say’s Ana Tanriça (Mother Goddess), Overture for orchestra. The work will be presented alongside Say’s Silence of Anatolia (Piano Concerto No. 3), featuring the composer at the piano, and Camille Saint-Saëns’s Symphony No. 3, “Organ” with Todd Wilson as the soloist.

Please enjoy Fazil Say’s Istanbul Symphony (2008-2009):

(Istanbul Symphony/Fazil Say/hr-Sinfonieorchester – Frankfurt Radio Symphony/Howard Griffiths, conductor)

To learn more about Fazil Say, visit

Fazil Say
Ana Tanriça (Mother Goddess) (2017)
Overture for orchestra
Pic.2.2.2(+cbn)- hp-pno-str

Silence of Anatolia (Piano Concerto No. 3) (2001)
For piano and orchestra